Home » Blogging » Why Do I Write?

Why Do I Write?

I WRITE BECAUSE

I have my quiet time  (baby is napping)

I am bored

I am inspired

I am hurt

I am happy

I am annoyed

I am grateful

I am blessed

I am feeling

I am thinking

I am recording my experiences

I want to connect

I want to share

I want to learn

I am free

I am ALIVE!

It surely is nice to have many followers. It is tempting to focus on getting the stats up but I keep reminding myself, I am doing this for me. I am here to savor my journey through life. I am hoping my children will read this someday, and learn so much about their mother. It can also be nice that friends or family can get to know me more as well. I will be happy even if I get to inspire one person. I will be glad to have one person learn something or be comforted with my words. I hope to spread good vibes, to let you know that you are not alone. We share experiences, both pleasant and BAD. It is all good!!!

Have a blessed day!

WP_20150127_004

4 thoughts on “Why Do I Write?

Leave a Reply

