Home » being a stay at home mother » Hustle, Bustle, Juggle

Hustle, Bustle, Juggle

Mom-Juggling

Routine every morning, done!

Noon time now, reached half of my day

Done with cooking

Laundry on going

Baby still napping.

Clothes to fold, set aside first!

Just got done with a research for my son’s school work

Though I wanted to blog some more….

Hustle, bustle, juggle

So many things done, still so many things to do

Exhausted at the end of each day

Aching legs, aching back

But my job still goes on

Oh dear mother, I feel so happy though

Loving somehow the hustle, bustle, juggle.

It means I have the strength, body mind and spirit

It means I am well and blessed with good health

Hustle, bustle, juggle, I don’t mind at all

It means I have a talent to manage my time

Hustle, bustle, juggle, I am so blessed

It means I have a family under my care

Hustle, bustle, juggle,

Means I am very much ALIVE

Feeling happy doing these things

Being in this place

At this time!!!

Photo credit: http://thelastdegree.com

Leave a Reply

