Home » Uncategorized » The Day I Find Out My Son Is Gay

The Day I Find Out My Son Is Gay

Picture of A Parent’s Love

kitodiaries

father talking to sonThe day I find out my son is gay

I will get on my knees and pray

Ask God to give him strength

For on this earth, Gay equals pain

I will call on him, I will say:

Son, I know it is who you are

But in society, we all play parts

No one will understand you being gay

They will fight you and break you

Hover and dim the brightness that is your light

They will discriminate against and incriminate you

They will judge and barricade you from happiness

They will not rest, son. No, they won’t.

But strive not to give up who you are

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

