Home » 2015 » Blue Skies

Blue Skies

The other day. after picking up my son from  his summer camp, I brought the kids to McDonald’s. My son wanted to have the minion toys they give away when you buy the kids’ meal.

   Are-McDonalds-Happy-Meal-Minions-swearing-Company-says-no.jpg&maxw=350&q=100&cb=20150710140856&cci_ts=20150710140851

The afternoon sky was so bright, blue, and beautiful. Although it was sunny, the breeze was very cool.

mcdo

I look around and I see beauty : )

losangelesafternoon

12 thoughts on “Blue Skies

Leave a Reply

