This week is the third month I have been reunited with my baby flute after more than 15 years! And it has been a pleasure playing it for these past months. I will be forever thankful to that one summer lesson when I was 15 or 16. So it has been 2 decades ago.

At present, I have been doing self-study. I do not know if I will still have the time to go on formal classes.

Playing has helped me heal in my grieving process. Music has power.

So sharing with you my imperfect version of The Prayer. God bless you all!!!

I pray you’ll be our eyes
And watch us where we go
And help us to be wise
In times when we don’t know
Let this be our prayer
when we lose our way
Lead us to a place
Guide us with your grace
To a place where we’ll be safe.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

