Home » inspiration » Unexpected Gift

Unexpected Gift

InstagramCapture_1385ad22-5367-4484-8906-feaa010fa0d0_jpgIt is once again Spring time! I went to Home Depot and saw all the colorful and beautiful flowers around!

I do not have flowers in my garden. Mostly we planted vegetables. As my husband was preparing the soil, he found this one pretty sunflower in the midst of our “kamote” leaves. How come I did not notice her before? I was happy to find her. She is the only flower in our garden. How did she get there? The birds, the wind, the works of mother nature? I do not know but with this incident, I see a message of hope, that miracles happen, that there is beauty and surprise in life.

Have a beautiful Sunday!!!

2 thoughts on “Unexpected Gift

Leave a Reply

